Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Announcing Post-Season Awards:
1st Team All-State: Chance May (Athlete) & Ross Elder (Defensive Back)
2nd Team All-State: Cameron Reller (Defensive Line) & Brady McCanles (Running Back)
1st Team All-District: Chance May (LB), Cole Beshoner (DB), Ross Elder (DB), Cameron Reller (DL), Brady McCanles (RB)
2nd Team All-District: Chris Teahan (WR), Kevin Crawford (DL), Jacob Sykes (DL), Carter Selzer (TE), Ty Simsheuser (LB)
Bukaty Award: Chance May
Anselmo Award: Ross Elder
Lillis Award: Kevin Crawford
Scholar-Athlete Award: Carter Selzer
KC Star All-Metro Team: 2nd Team - Cameron Reller, Ross Elder