Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Cross Country All-Time Team

We recently named an All-Time team which is announced yearly in the All Sports Program. To be named to the All-Time team the team member must have graduated 5 years ago (or longer) and have left a lasting mark on the program.

Members of the team:

Tim Jantsch `77
Tom Jantsch `77
Matt Blake `85
Jeff Bresette `86
Stewart Gillin `87
Patrick Fanning `91
Hans VanZanten `92
Patrick Robinson `93
Hal Marsh `95
Michael Schaefer `99
Chris Brown `00
Rory Donnelly `00
Sean O'Donnell `01
Chris Winger `01
Brennan Metzler `03
Brian Graham `03
Patrick Tweedy `04
Jeff Poskin `05 
Evan Daugherty `08
Alex Dobens `08
Michael Neisius `09 
Enrique Mejia `10
Matthew Neisius `10